Money tale

image
image

2019

Partnership agreements

Money tale

FK "Liverpool", "Chelsea" and "Barcelona"

To conclude customer contracts with three new partners: Barcelona, Liverpool and Chelsea

Partnership agreements

FILIPP CHERNY
CSDO

Football clubs, especially if they are the grandees of the top European championships, are not just teams, they are entire corporations, which are quite difficult to cooperate with, especially if you don’t know how.
Our experience in concluding and accompanying such cases allowed us to negotiate with all three clubs in a fairly short time for such a volume of work - a little less than a year. The announcement of the start of 1xBet cooperation with each club managed to take place before the start of the new Premier League and La Liga season. 

To realize the presence of video and graphic materials on the maximum possible number of sites

Digital marketing

DMITRII CHERNYSH
COO

We perfectly understood that this advertisement was unique in its kind and made every effort to distribute it. We quickly gained a lot of views - many specialized sites and publications posted a video in which three the most famous clubs of the world appeared at the same time. But what struck us was the number of positive comments from ordinary users. In the gambling segment, this is a rare phenomenon. All games associated with risk, as a rule, collect a negative response, but “our grandfather” melted the hearts of a very complex and peculiar audience. As a result, this advertising campaign has made a significant contribution to building a positive image of the 1xBet brand worldwide.

Within a creative concept, to combine the client's brand and the brands of three partner clubs competing with each other on the European football scene

Creative

MAXIM KIRYUKHIN
CEO

We had 3 partner clubs, 1 customer, 4 creative teams, 2 continuously working coffee machines and deadlines ... They drove us crazy. 
There were a little more than 3 months before the start of cooperation, and during this time it was necessary to work out a creative concept for developing a customer’s brand, prepare key visuals, write and go through the coordination of three videos with the customer and each partner club, shoot the video and air the advertisement. All videos had to be unusual, unique and meet the terms of use of the partner clubs’ brands. The task is actually not an easy one. But managed to ... no, not to solve, but to complicate it even more.

At one of the brainstorms, a colleague from our team proposed the idea:
- Why don't we shoot all three clubs in one video?
- But these clubs are the grandees of world football, they have their own powerful brands, a well-developed policy, and, in addition, they are the worst rivals in the Champions League. Nobody has done this before. They simply will not agree.
- So maybe no one did it before, not because the brands did not agree, but because no one even asked?

Understanding that if we want to persuade the clubs to star in a joint video, it should be deprived of any mention of sports rivalry, not to stir up fan activities in any way, and still remain an advertisement for the 1xBet betting company. Basing on these parameters, the concept of the story has been created. It was such a kind of story that is told in an insinuating voice at night, by the fire in a scout camp, wrapping themselves in rugs and interrogating in an undertone. That was a story that the boys listen to because the girls went to bed a long time ago. A story that is nice to remember.
Clubs liked this approach. We guessed right with the possible pitfalls and bypassed them in advance, saving money and time for all participants in the process.

To shoot commercials for each of the partner clubs for contract activation

Video Production

IVAN KRASNY
CCO

When the script was ready, it took a lot of time to find an actor for the role of the main character. He was supposed to be exceptionally kind, a character that evoked only positive emotions. His story was expected to arouse the desire to listen to it again and again, to smile, but not because it is funny, but simply because of his kindness. We found him in the UK. And as soon as we saw Jim’s showreel, we realized that he is the one we were looking for. Everything we still had to do is to deal with the players.

When shooting footballers, there are two appreciable difficulties:
1. Very short shooting time. Football players are superstars, and their main job is to play football and bring sports results. Everyone understands that shooting in advertising is necessary, but nobody will devote a lot of time for this. Liverpool and Chelsea provided 40 minutes and 5 players from the team. Barcelona - 20 minutes and 5 players. It was clear that we could not shoot everything in the same place and time. Shooting took place in 4 cities.
2. Football players are not actors. It is impossible to demand pronouncing long sentences and emotional wagering from them. But our creatives face such difficulties not for the first time, therefore, in the final video, all the players spoke and played, but in fact, each of them took no more than one second, and on the stage we were able to figure out with each one in a couple of minutes.

On the shooting, we had no right to make a mistake - no one would give a retake a failed shot, and if so, then there simply would not be enough time. Therefore, in the process of preparation, dozens of pre-shoots were shot with actors who were identical in terms of size, skin color, hairstyles and even eye color to the agreed players. We knew in advance the size of the rooms in which the shooting would take place and built copies of them in our pavilion so that on the stage each movement of each member of the crew was verified to a millimeter. It was like a ballet. And its premiere went flawlessly.

image

Share on social networks

image

Fantasy Football

Advertising campaign with three top Russian Premier League clubs
Video Production
image

TOCHNOST’

Advertising campaign on TV
Video Production
image

Success story

Creation of a new creative concept and advertising campaign "around the world"
Video Production

Money tale

image
image

2019

Партнерские соглашения

Money tale

ФК "Барселона", "Ливерпуль" и "Челси"

Заключить контракты клиента с тремя новыми партнерами: Барселоной, Ливерпулем и Челси

Партнерские соглашения

Филипп Черный
Директор спонсорского департамент

Футбольные клубы, особенно, если это гранды топ-чемпионатов Европы – это не просто команды, это целые корпорации, взаимодействовать с которыми довольно сложно, особенно, если не знаешь как.

Наш опыт в заключении и сопровождении подобных сделок позволил провести переговоры со всеми тремя клубами в достаточно короткие сроки для такого объема работы – чуть меньше года. Объявление о начале сотрудничества 1xBet с каждым клубом успевало состояться перед стартом нового сезона АПЛ и Ла Лиги.

Реализовать присутствие ролика и графических материалов на максимально возможном количестве площадок

Медиа Баинг

Дмитрий Черныш
Исполнительный директор

Мы прекрасно понимали, что эта реклама уникальна в своем роде и приложили максимальные усилия к её распространению. Довольно большое количество просмотров принесла органика – многие профильные сайты и издания размещали у себя ролик, в котором одновременно снялись три известнейших клуба мира. А вот то, что нас поразило – так это количество положительных комментариев от рядовых пользователей. В сегменте гемблинга это не встречается практически никогда. Все игры, связанные с риском, как правило, собирают негативный отклик, но “наш дедушка” растопил сердца очень сложной и своеобразной аудитории. В итоге, эта рекламная кампания внесла значительный вклад в построение положительного имиджа бренда 1xBet по всему миру.



Объединить в рамках креативной концепции бренд клиента и бренды трех клубов-партнеров, соперничающих друг с другом на европейской футбольной арене

Креатив

Максим Кирюхин
Генеральный директор

У нас было 3 клуба-партнера, 1 заказчик, 4 креативные команды, 2 непрерывно работающие кофемашины и сроки... Они были такими, что просто сносило крышу.

До старта сотрудничества оставалось немногим больше 3 месяцев и за это время нужно было разработать креативную концепцию развития бренда заказчика, подготовить кейвижуалы, написать и пройти согласования трёх роликов с заказчиком и каждым клубом-партнером, снять и выпустить рекламу «в эфир». Все ролики должны были быть необычными, уникальными и соответствовать условиям использования брендов клубов-партнеров. Задача на самом деле не из легких. Но мы смогли… нет, не решить её, а еще больше усложнить.

На одном из брейнштормов наш основатель, Сергей Каршков, предложил идею: 
- Почему бы нам не снять все три клуба в одном ролике?
- Но это же гранды мирового футбола, у них собственные мощные бренды, выстроенная политика и, кроме того, они злейшие соперники в лиге чемпионов. Раньше такого никто не делал. Они просто не согласятся. 
- Так может раньше никто не делал не потому что бренды были не согласны, а потому что никто даже не спрашивал?

Понимая, что если мы хотим уговорить клубы сняться в совместном ролике, он должен быть лишен каких бы то ни было упоминаний спортивного соперничества, никак не разжигать фанатские движения, и при этом все таки оставаться рекламой букмекерской компании 1xBet. Исходя из этих вводных и появилась концепция истории. Такой, которую вкрадчивым голосом рассказывают ночью, у костра в скаутском лагере, кутаясь в пледы и переспрашивая вполголоса. Истории, которую слушают мальчишки, потому что девчонки давно легли спать. Истории, которую приятно вспоминать. Клубам такой подход понравился. Мы угадали с возможными болевыми точками и, заранее обойдя их, сэкономили деньги и время для всех участников процесса..


Снять к активации контрактов рекламные ролики с каждым из клубов-партнеров

Видеопродакшн

Иван Красный
Креативный директор

Когда сценарий был готов, очень много времени занял поиск актера на роль главного героя. Он должен был быть исключительно добрым, вызывающим только положительные эмоции персонажем. Чтобы его историю хотелось слышать снова и снова. И чтобы глядя на него хотелось улыбнуться. Не от смеха, а просто от его доброты. Мы нашли его в Великобритании. И как только мы увидели шоурил Дэниела, то поняли, это – он. Оставалось только разобраться с футболистами.

При съемке футболистов есть две самые большие сложности:
1. Очень малое время съемки. Футболисты – это суперзвезды, и их основная работа – играть в футбол и приносить спортивный результат. Все понимают, что съемки в рекламе необходимы, но выделять на это большое количество времени никто не будет. Ливерпуль и Челси предоставили по 40 минут и 5 футболистов от команды. Барселона – 20 минут и 5 футболистов. О том, чтобы снять всё в одном месте за один раз речи даже не шло. Съемки прошли в 4-х городах.
2. Футболисты – не актеры. Длинные предложения и эмоциональные отыгрыши получить от них невозможно. Но наши креативщики не в первый раз сталкиваются с таким нюансом, поэтому в итоговом ролике все футболисты говорят и играют, но по факту на каждого из них в кадре отведено не больше одной секунды, а на площадке с каждым мы смогли разобраться за пару минут.

На съемках у нас не было права на ошибку – переснять неудавшийся кадр никто бы не дал, а если бы и да, то на это просто не хватило бы времени. Поэтому, в процессе подготовки были отсняты десятки пре-шутов с актерами, которые по габаритам, цвету кожи, прическам и даже оттенку глаз были идентичны согласованным футболистам. Мы заранее знали размеры помещений, в которых будет проходить съемка и выстраивали у себя в павильоне их копии, чтобы на площадке каждое движение каждого члена съемочной бригады было выверено до миллиметра. Это было похоже на балет. И его премьера прошла безукоризненно.


image

Поделиться в соцсетях

image

Фэнтези Футбол

Рекламная кампания с тремя топ-клубами РПЛ
Видеопродакшн
image

Точность

Рекламная кампания на ТВ
Видеопродакшн
image

История успеха

Создание новой креативной концепции и рекламная кампания "around the world"
Видеопродакшн