Christmas express - a new project from 9 Pandas agency

image
image

2018

Video Production

Christmas express

New Year advertisement of the company with Fedor Smolov

To develop promo mechanics to increase the loyalty of the existing customer base and attract new ones

Marketing

ROMAN TSYKUN
CMO

The advertising campaign ordered by BC 1xStavka was to reach two main targets: to increase the number of bets in the pre- and post-holiday periods, and also to have a pleasant New Year's activity, attracting both current and new customers of the company. And if with the second category it was clear - we need cool gifts, for which it’s not a sin to combat without getting up from the couch, then with the first ones it was a bit more complicated. It was necessary to come up with a simple but interesting game mechanics. To make it understandable to new customers and attractive to old ones. Without going into details, we did it. The number of bets during the holiday grew up by 8%, and the number of registrations by 3%. For the gambling industry it is a big result and even a breakthrough.

To create and implement a product on the client’s site

IT

DMITRII CHERNYSH
COO

What I love our marketers for is the most detailed technical specifications when developing any products.
The same thing happened in this case as well. We knew exactly what to do, and that in the process there would be no “oh, let's remake this a bit”. Colleagues understand how important this is for productive work. In the end, everything was done in time and worked like a clock.

Search for the best promo ambassador for shooting a commercial and use in graphic materials.The formation of the prize fund

BTL

FILIPP CHERNY
CSDO

We need a good ambassador to successfully promote the action. Of course, we could find any person suitable for these purposes, but since our company conducts all sponsorship projects of BC 1xStavka with Lokomotiv, Krasnodar and Zenit, we proposed that the client to take Fedor Smolov as ambassador. He has an impeccable reputation, was the main striker of the Russian national team and Fedor himself is an exceptionally nice person. But the most important thing is that under the contract with Lokomotiv we had an option for shooting advertising that was not yet activated. 
So we not only got a cool ambassador for the advertising campaign, but also saved a decent amount of money for the client. Our task, after all, is not to deal with the marketing budgets - but to do our job well. And as colleagues have said, it was done well. The prize draw took place live and all the winners went on a well-deserved vacation at the expense of BC 1xStavka.

image

Share on social networks

image

S Pavlikom Pyt’

Actual story of Kokorin and Mamaev in a new advertising interpretation and within viral effect
Creative
image

Leonid Slutsky and 100 cars

The draw of 100 KIA Optima from Leonid Slutsky and 1xStavka
Marketing strategies
image

Success story

One-in-frame video with constant changes of locations and scenes that are talking about the story of success of 1xBet
Video Production

Рождественский экспресс

image
image

2018

Видеопродакшн

Рождественский экспресс

Новогодняя рекламная кампания с Федором Смоловым

Разработать механику акции для увеличения лояльности имеющейся базы клиентов и привлечения новых

Маркетинговые стратегии

Роман Цыкун
Директор по маркетингу

Рекламная кампания, которую нам заказала БК 1хСтавка, должна была решить две главные задачи: увеличить количество ставок в пред- и постпраздничный периоды, а также - быть приятной новогодней активностью, привлекая и имеющихся и новых клиентов компании. И если со вторым было все более менее понятно – нужны классные подарки, за которые не грех побороться, не вставая с дивана, то с первым было немного сложнее. Нужно было придумать простую, но интересную игровую механику. Чтобы она была понятна новым клиентам и привлекательна для старых. Не вдаваясь в подробности, мы это сделали. Количество ставок в праздничный период год к году выросло на 8%, а количество регистраций на 3%, что для индустрии гемблинга и такого периода если не прорыв, то просто отличные показатели эффективности.

Реализовать и внедрить на сайт клиента продукт

IT

Дмитрий Черныш
Исполнительный директор

За что люблю наших маркетологов – так это за подробнейшие ТЗ при разработке любых продуктов. Так и в этом случае. Мы точно знали что нужно делать, и что в процессе не будет никаких «ой, а давайте это немного переделаем». Коллеги по цеху поймут как это важно для продуктивной работы. В итоге все было сделано вовремя и работало, как часы.

Поиск оптимального амбассадора акции для съемок рекламного ролика и использования в графических материалах. Формирование призового фонда. Проведение онлайн-трансляции розыгрыша

BTL

Филипп Черный
Директор спонсорского департамента

Для успешного продвижения акции нужен был хороший амбассадор. Безусловно, мы могли бы найти в принципе любого подходящего для этих целей человека, но так как наша компания ведет все спонсорские проекты БК 1хСтавка с Локомотивом, Краснодаром и Зенитом, то мы предложили клиенту взять в качестве амбассадора Федора Смолова. Он обладал безукоризненной репутацией, был основным нападающим сборной России и сам по себе Федор – исключительно приятный человек. Но самое главное – в рамках контракта с Локомотивом у нас была еще не активированная опция по съемке рекламы. Так мы не только получили крутого амбассадора для рекламной кампании, но еще и сэкономили клиенту приличное количество денег. Наша задача ведь не осваивать маркетинговые бюджеты – а хорошо делать свою работу.

И как уже говорили коллеги, она была сделана хорошо. Розыгрыш призов прошел в прямом эфире и все победители отправились в заслуженный отпуск за счет БК 1хСтавка.

image

Поделиться в соцсетях

image

Life odds with Tottenham Hotspur

Вывод клиента на новый рынок с партнёром ФК "Тоттенхэм Хотспурс"
Видеопродакшн
image

Ленинград - Экспонат. Спортивная пародия

Вирусный клип с рекламной интеграцией | 2,1 млн просмотров
Креатив
image

Точность

Рекламная кампания на ТВ
Видеопродакшн