Cyberpunk for media buying

image
image

2020

Design

Cyberpunk for media buying

How 9 Pandas designed a landing page for LeadRate media buying agency

How 9 Pandas designed a landing page for LeadRate media buying agency

Cyberpunk for media buying

Media buying agency LeadRate contacted 9 Pandas to design a landing page for them. We did not have a specific technical task: the client gave complete freedom of action asking to differentiate the LeadRate value proposition from competitors' offers and to develop users’ experience pushing them to submit contact information and making requests for LeadRate services.
Analysis of competitors ' websites has shown that the standard solution for a media agency is a landing page where basic information about the company and its services is placed informatively and dryly without emotional differentiation. We decided to go a different way and came up with a creative design concept for LeadRate made in the style of cyberpunk — site visitors see an allusion to the modern world where people are surrounded on all sides by information messages that are broadcast by LeadRate employees. Atmosphere of increasing cybernization of life becomes more and more all — consuming with each scroll down we understand that life is a copy without the original — a simulacrum (Baudrillard J., 1994) created in the depths of LeadRate computer servers. The first and last screens contain a form where you can leave contact details and requests for Agency services.
The proposed solution differentiates the LeadRate value proposition and makes it meaningful by building an association architecture relevant to the media buying Agency (Linden D. J., 2012). More information about the creative design concept you can find on Behance.


image

Share on social networks

image

Fantasy Football

Advertising campaign with three top Russian Premier League clubs
Video Production
image

4 cases for life

Conducting Four Sponsored Activations for Natus Vincere and 1xBet during the period Covid-19
Partnership agreements
image

Priming Effect in Advertising

How 9 Pandas Boosted VTR to 72.3%
Video Production

Киберпанк для медиабаинга

image
image

2020

Дизайн

Киберпанк для медиабаинга

Рассказываем, как 9 Pandas разработали дизайн лендинга для медиа баингового агентства LeadRate

Как 9 Pandas разработали дизайн лендинга для медиа баингового агентства LeadRate

Киберпанк для медиабаинга

Медиа баинговое агентство LeadRate обратилось к 9 Pandas, чтобы мы разработали для них дизайн лендинга. У нас не было определенного технического задания: заказчик предоставил полную свободу действий, попросив дифференцировать ценностное предложение LeadRate от предложений конкурентов и продумать путь пользователей на сайте, которые должны были оставлять контактные данные и заявки на услуги агентства.
Анализ сайтов конкурентов показал, что стандартным решением для медийного агентства является лендинг, на котором без эмоциональной дифференциации информативно и сухо размещается основная информация о компании и её услугах. Мы решили идти другим путем и придумали креативную концепцию дизайна для LeadRate, выполненную в стилистике киберпанка — посетители сайта видят аллюзию на современный мир, где люди окружены со всех сторон информационными сообщениями, которые в специальном бункере под землей транслируют работники LeadRate. Общая атмосфера усиления кибернизации жизни становится все более всепоглощающей с каждым скроллом вниз: мы понимаем, что жизнь — это копия без оригинала, симулякр (Baudrillard J.,1994), который создается в недрах компьютерных серверов LeadRate. На первом и последнем экранах размещается форма, где можно оставлять контактные данные и заявки на услуги агентства.
Предложенное решение дифференцирует ценностное предложение LeadRate и делает его значимым, выстраивая архитектуру ассоциаций, релевантную для медиа баингового агентства (Linden D. J., 2012). Подробнее с креативной концепцией дизайна можно ознакомиться на Behance.


image

Поделиться в соцсетях

image

Фэнтези Футбол

Рекламная кампания с тремя топ-клубами РПЛ
Видеопродакшн
image

4 cases for life

Проведение четырех спонсорских активаций для Natus Vincere и 1xBet в период COVID-19
Партнерские соглашения
image

Эффект прайминга в рекламе

Как 9 Pandas увеличили показатель VTR до 72,3%
Видеопродакшн