TOP DOG - a new project from 9 Pandas agency

image
image

2020

Design

TOP DOG

How 9 Pandas designed a website for TOP DOG

Something like this was in Snatch

Design for real warriors — how 9 Pandas designed website for bare-knuckle fights promotion TOP DOG

In our case for the TOP DOG bare-knuckle fights promotion we have developed a creative design concept for their website that conveys the core elements of the TOP DOG brand (Aaker, 2012) — «masculinity», «excellence», «the way of the warrior», «rivalry» and «fortitude», and its positioning — every «street dog» can come and become a fighter. The reference of the creative idea is the movie Snatch directed by Guy Ritchie which is extremely popular among the target audience.
In addition, we have developed for each fighter individual graphic signs-symbols that metaphorically reflect the specificity of their fighting path — TOP DOG in marketing communications focuses on promoting personalities of fighters telling their stories and finding the internal and external drama that stands behind the battles so that the audience was more interesting to watch the fights. Moreover, we have made individual backgrounds for locating in front of them images of fighters — it strengthens the associative connection between the fighter, his unique history and increases the overall atmosphere of the underground nature of TOP DOG sports events.
The proposed design solution has a target instrumental value, differentiates the TOP DOG brand and increases its significance for the audience. More information about the creative design concept you can find on Behance.

image

Share on social networks

image

Success story

How 9 Pandas produced a big commercial about 1xBet
Video Production
image

Africa Cup of Nations Sponsoring

How 9 Pandas helped 1xBet to reach an audience of 343 million people
Partnership agreements
image

Betting and football are art

How 9 Pandas produced commercials for 1xBet in which Lokomotiv and Dynamo footballers filmed
Video Production

TOP DOG - новый рекламный проект агентства 9 Pandas

image
image

2020

Дизайн

TOP DOG

Рассказываем, как задизайнили веб-сайт для TOP DOG

Это было в «Большом куше»

Дизайн для настоящих воинов — как 9 Pandas задизайнили веб-сайт для бойцовского промоушена TOP DOG

В нашем кейсе для промоушена боев на голых кулаках TOP DOG мы разработали креативную концепцию дизайна для их веб-сайта, которая передает стержневые элементы бренда TOP DOG (Aaker, 2012) — «маскулинность», «превосходство», «путь воина», «соперничество» и «силу духа», и, помимо этого, его позиционирование — каждый «уличный пес» может прийти и стать бойцом. Референс идеи — популярный среди представителей целевой аудитории фильм «Большой куш».
Дополнительно мы разработали для каждого бойца индивидуальные графические знаки-символы, которые метафорическим образом отражают уникальность их бойцовского пути — TOP DOG в маркетинговых коммуникациях особое внимание уделяет продвижению личностей бойцов, рассказывая их истории и находя внутреннюю и внешнюю драму, которая стоит за боями, чтобы зрителям было интереснее смотреть сами бои. Помимо этого, мы сделали и индивидуальные фоны, на которых располагаются изображения бойцов — это усиливает ассоциативную связь между спортсменом, его уникальной историей и увеличивает общую атмосферу андеграундности проводимых спортивных событий TOP DOG.
Предложенное дизайнерское решение имеет целевую инструментальную ценность, дифференцирует бренд TOP DOG и увеличивает его значимость для аудитории. Подробнее с креативной концепцией можно ознакомиться на Behance.

image

Поделиться в соцсетях

image

История успеха

Рассказываем, как мы сняли большой рекламный ролик о букмекерской компании 1xBet
Видеопродакшн
image

Спонсорство Кубка африканских наций

Рассказываем, как бренд 1xBet вышел на аудиторию в 343 млн человек
Партнерские соглашения
image

Беттинг и футбол – искусство

Рассказываем, как сняли рекламные ролики для букмекерской компании 1xСтавка с участием футболистов «Локомотива» и «Динамо»
Видеопродакшн