«1xBet // Barcelona // Imanbek» - a new project from 9 Pandas agency

image
image

2022

Video Production

1xBet // Barcelona // Imanbek

Commercial for the La Liga season finale

Activation of the sponsorship contract and announcement of the famous ambassador

A track of big football from a world-famous music producer

As part of the activation of the sponsorship contract, our client has an annual opportunity to shoot FC Barcelona players. Football stars, as you know, don't have much free time — that's why we were faced with the task of coming up with the concept of a video, the shooting of which would take 30 minutes. In order to save time on transporting football players, we decided to work directly at the FC Barcelona training base.

In search of a solution, we remembered one of our ideas left "for the future" — to make a music video in which the audio track is assembled from the sounds of a real workout by Dani Alves, Gerard Pique, Frankie de Jong, Memphis Depay and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang.

While the creative department was thinking over this concept, the Partnership Agreements department was working on signing a 1xBet contract with a new ambassador — the world-famous music producer and Grammy winner Imanbek.

Having combined all the information, we thought, why wouldn't Imanbek record a track for the "Barca" video as the first activation in the role of ambassador? So, we offered the idea to the client, (he liked it), and got to work.

While the players, as usual, were training at their base, our friendly Koala Bear production was shooting a video and recording the sounds of hitting the ball, lacing boots, etc. Imanbek created a demo recording from the resulting audio track, and our sound producer finalized it — for the first time the music for the 1xBet commercial was written by a Grammy winner.

So we shot a video for the end of the 2021-2022 season of the Spanish Football Championship and introduced a new 1xBet ambassador.

image

Share on social networks

image

All bets on sports

Advertisement from 1xBet that you have ever seen. Or have heard
Creative
image

Success story

One-in-frame video with constant changes of locations and scenes that are talking about the story of success of 1xBet
Video Production
image

Police from Youtube

How a web series, filmed by an advertising agency, has collected more than 6.5 million views
Video Production

«1xBet // Barcelona // Imanbek» - новый рекламный проект агентства 9 Pandas

image
image

2022

Видеопродакшн

1xBet // Barcelona // Imanbek

Рекламный ролик к финалу сезона Ла Лиги

Активация спонсорского контракта и анонс звездного амбассадора

Трек большого футбола от всемирно известного музыкального продюсера

В рамках активации спонсорского контракта у нашего клиента есть ежегодная возможность съемки игроков ФК «Барселона». Свободного времени у звезд мирового футбола, как известно, немного — поэтому перед нами стояла задача придумать концепцию ролика, съемка которого уложится в 30 минут. Чтобы сэкономить время на транспортировке футболистов, мы были вынуждены работать прямо на тренировочной базе ФК «Барселона».

В поисках решения мы вспомнили одну из своих идей «на будущее» — сделать музыкальный ролик, трек к которому собран из звуков реальной тренировки Дани Алвеса, Жерара Пике, Френки де Йонга, Мемфиса Депая и Пьера-Эмерика Обамеянга.

Пока креативный отдел продумывал эту концепцию, отдел партнерских соглашений работал над подписанием контракта 1xBet с новым амбассадором — всемирно известным музыкальным продюсером и обладателем Грэмми Иманбеком.

Совместив все вводные, мы подумали, а почему бы Иманбеку не записать трек к ролику «Барсы» в качестве первой активации в роли амбассадора? Подумав, мы предложили идею клиенту, (ему понравилось), и приступили к работе.

Пока игроки, как обычно, тренировались на своей базе, наш дружественный продакшн Мишки коалы снимал ролик и записывал звуки ударов по мячу, шнуровки бутс и т.д. Иманбек создал из получившейся аудиодорожки демозапись, а наш звукорежиссер ее доработал — впервые музыку к рекламному ролику 1xBet написал обладатель Грэмми.

Так мы сняли ролик к окончанию сезона 2021-2022 чемпионата Испании по футболу и представили нового амбассадора 1xBet.

image
image

Поделиться в соцсетях

image

ПОЛИЦЕЙСКИЙ С YOUТЮБА

Как веб-сериал, снятый рекламным агентством, собрал более 6,5 млн просмотров
Видеопродакшн
image

Barcelona, The Gods // Tribute Leo Messi

«Барса» сыграла против богов
Дизайн
image

1xBet и GTA 5

Интеграция реального бренда в популярную игру
Партнерские соглашения