«That you won» - a new project from 9 Pandas agency

image
image

2021

Video Production

«That you won»

«That you won». Or how to film an advertisement for Euro-2020 which will definitely be cool for everyone

Waiting for the start

EURO-2020

Before the start of major sport events, bookmakers traditionally ask the agencies for the most mass advertisement. It is shown for large auditions during competitions and the video must be liked by all fans. 
Such kind of advertisement 9 Pandas filmed to the beginning of Euro-2020 for BC 1xBet.

Goals, creative concept

WHAT TASKS WERE IN THE VIDEO AND HOW CREATIVE CONCEPT DECIDED IT

  • Tasks

1. Film a video for rotation in the Net on the European Football Championship.

2. Show in the video the involvement of each fan to the big football feast and to translate the message of people integration from different countries, cultures and social levels around the football.

3. Pick suitable music up — to ensure the continuity with previous world-wide advertising works of the brand through the firm drumbeat of 1xBet.

4. Adapt  the video fro translating almost on all world languages - advertisement geo includes CIS countries, Africa, Europe and Latin America. 

  • Creative concept

9 Pandas together with FMT.JETLAG production developed the creative concept «That you won». In which advertising videos were created in timing 15 and 30 seconds, including memorable visual series, original soundtrack and easter eggs, that were associated with previous sport events. 

The concept of the video is based on two main emotions, that are known by all sport fans: concerns for favourite team and incredible joy of its win. Every character in the video feels these emotions. It units all fans in one big team that has only one aim  - to win. 

To show the unity of people around football, characters of the video break «fourth wall» and speak directly to the viewers. It makes the effect of presence and lets the audience feel as participants of the football feast.

Hidden message

SYMBOLISM IN VIDEO

There are several hidden messages and references in the video to incredible events from football and bets world. One of them happened most recently. Player 1xBet from Kazakhstan, who is named Mukhazhan, got express from 44 matches — in a number of past years — and he won more than 879 mil of tenge and that is more than 2 mil dollars. Jubilant Kazakh on the horse symbolises  specifically lucky Mukhazhan.

Another location from the video — fire department — refers to devoted fans of Croatian national team, who were celebrated for greater devotion at the last World Cup. Hearing the alarm signal, the crew of Croatian firemen rushed from their seats without watching the coup de grace in the penalty against Russia, that took their team into the semi-final of the 2018 World Cup. That’s really something that people estimated among the whole world. 

Finally — the drum of the traffic controller —  a long-standing symbol of 1xBet from the most famous advertisement of the bookmaker. And that is a constant satellite for fans around the stadium. Drumbeat sets the overall musical rhythm which is a common concept of drive, dynamics and sport competition and often used in advertising communication 1xBet.

image

Share on social networks

«Это твоя победа» - новый рекламный проект агентства 9 Pandas

image
image

2021

Видеопродакшн

«Это твоя победа»

Это твоя победа! Как снять рекламу, которая зайдет всем болельщикам на Евро-2020

В ожидании начала

ЕВРО-2020

Перед стартом крупных спортивных событий букмекеры традиционно заказывают у агентств максимально массовую рекламу. Ее показывают во время соревнований на широкую аудиторию, и ролик должен понравиться всем болельщикам. 
Такую рекламу 9 Pandas сняли к началу Евро-2020 для БК 1xBet.

Задачи, креативная концепция

Какие задачи стояли перед роликом, и как их решила креативная концепция

  • Задачи

1. Снять ролик для ротации в интернете на Чемпионате Европы по футболу.

2. Показать в ролике причастность каждого болельщика к большому футбольному празднику, а также транслировать посыл объединения людей из разных стран, культур и социальных слоев вокруг футбола.

3. Подобрать подходящую музыку — чтобы через фирменный барабанный бит 1xBet обеспечить преемственность с предыдущими глобальными рекламными работами бренда.

4. Адаптировать ролик для перевода почти на все мировые языки — гео рекламы включает страны СНГ, Африку, Европу и Латинскую Америку. ,

  • Креативная концепция

9 Pandas совместно с продакшном FMT.JETLAG разработали креативную концепцию «Это твоя победа». В рамках которой создали рекламные ролики хронометражем 15 и 30 секунд с запоминающимся визуальным рядом, оригинальным саундтреком и пасхалками, отсылающими к предыдущим спортивным событиям.
Концепт ролика строится на двух основных эмоциях, свойственных всем спортивным фанатам: переживании за любимую команду и невероятной радости от ее победы. Эти чувства испытывает каждый герой ролика. Эти чувства объединяют всех болельщиков в единую большую команду, у которой одна общая цель — победа. 
Чтобы показать единение людей вокруг футбола, герои ролика ломают «четвертую стену» и напрямую обращаются к зрителю. Это создает эффект присутствия и позволяет зрителю ощутить себя полноценным участником футбольного праздника. 

Скрытые послания

Символизм в ролике

В ролике несколько пасхалок и отсылок к ярким событиям из мира футбола и ставок. Одно из них произошло совсем недавно. Игрок 1xBet из Казахстана по имени Мухажан собрал экспресс из 44 матчей — по числу прожитых лет — и выиграл более 870 млн тенге, это больше 2 млн долларов. Именно удачливого Мухажана символизирует в ролике ликующий казах на коне. 

Другая локация из ролика — пожарная часть — отсылает к преданным болельщикам сборной Хорватии, прославившимся на прошлом Чемпионате Мира по футболу благодаря еще большей преданности своему делу. Услышав сигнал тревоги, бригада хорватских пожарных сорвалась с места, не став досматривать решающий удар в серии пенальти против России, выведший их сборную в полуфинал ЧМ-2018. Достойный поступок, который оценили люди во всем мире.

Наконец — барабан регулировщика движения — давний символ 1xBet из самой известной рекламы букмекера. А также вечный спутник фанатов на трибунах стадионов. Барабанный бит задает общий музыкальный ритм, который работает в единой концепции драйва, динамики и спортивного соперничества и часто используется в рекламной коммуникации 1xBet.

image

Поделиться в соцсетях

image

Фэнтези Футбол

Акция на основе известной игровой механики с участием звезд «Локомотива», «Краснодара» и «Зенита»
Видеопродакшн
image

Леонид Слуцкий и 100 автомобилей

Розыгрыш 100 KIA Optima от Леонида Слуцкого и 1хСтавка
Маркетинговые стратегии
image

Гора людей

Масштабный рекламный ролик для букмекерской компании BETWINNER
Видеопродакшн